Phone (713) 629-1800 • Email: lawinfo@nhblaw.com

Attorneys

/Our Team of Attorneys
Attorneys

Neel, Hooper & Banes, P.C. represents clients involved in a wide range of industries including: aerospace, petrochemical, restaurant and food service, banking and finance, retail, construction, insurance, manufacturing, property management, healthcare, printing and publishing, telecommunications, steel erection, municipal government, auto service, consumer products, employee providers, oil and gas, engineering and parcel carriers.

Partners

Bryant S. Banes

Managing Partner

bbanes@nhblaw.com Read bio

Sean D. Forbes

Partner

sforbes@nhblaw.com Read bio

Team

Linda H. Evans

Of Counsel

levans@nhblaw.com Read bio

Stormy N. Mayfield

Associate

smayfield@nhblaw.com Read bio

Bill W. Wooley

Of Counsel

bwooley@nhblaw.com Read bio

Scott Matney

Of Counsel

smatney@nhblaw.com Read bio

Honors