ATTORNEYS

Neel, Hooper & Banes, P.C. represents clients involved in a wide range of industries including: aerospace, petrochemical, restaurant and food service, banking and finance, retail, construction, insurance, manufacturing, property management, healthcare, printing and publishing, telecommunications, steel erection, municipal government, auto service, consumer products, employee providers, oil and gas, engineering and parcel carriers.


PARTNERS

Bryant S. Banes

Bryant S. Banes

Partner

Phone: (713) 629-1800 Fax: (713) 629-1812 E-Mail: bbanes@nhblaw.com

Read Bio

Sean D. Forbes

Sean D. Forbes

Partner

Phone: (713) 629-1800 Fax: (713) 629-1812 E-Mail: sforbes@nhblaw.com

Read Bio


TEAM

Linda H. Evans

Linda H. Evans

Of Counsel

Phone: (713) 629-1800 Fax: (713) 629-1812 E-Mail: levans@nhblaw.com

Read Bio

Stormy N. Mayfield

Stormy N. Mayfield

Associate

Phone: (713) 629-1800 Fax: (713) 629-1812 E-Mail: smayfield@nhblaw.com

Read Bio

Bill W. Wooley

Bill W. Wooley

Of Counsel

Phone: (713) 629-1800 Fax: (713) 629-1812 E-Mail: bwooley@nhblaw.com

Read Bio

Scott Matney

Scott Matney

Of Counsel

Phone: (713) 629-1800 Fax: (713) 629-1812 E-Mail: smatney@nhblaw.com

Read Bio

  • * Chambers USA ranked Bryant Banes in Band 4 for Labor & Employment Law in Texas {2011-2017} and described him as "extremely capable, responsible and creative."
  • Neel, Hooper & Banes P.C. Files Takings Class Action Against U.S. Army Corps of Engineers For Damage Caused By Dam Releases